Catherine P. Powell, Managing Partner
cpowell@thplawfirm.com
404.370-0029

Susan Foxworth, Partner
sfoxworth@thplawfirm.com
678.214.5029

Amy L. Hillman, Partner
ahillman@thplawfirm.com
404.948.1064

Susan J. Kolodkin, Partner
skolodkin@thplawfirm.com
404.377.5572

Elizabeth G. Tatum, Partner
etatum@thplawfirm.com
404.351.2261

Dick Wilson, Jr., Senior Counsel
dwilson@thplawfirm.com
404.313.1603

Daniel Hillman
dhillman@thplawfirm.com
404.855.1136

Lindsay B. Christopherson, Senior Counsel
lchristopherson@thplawfirm.com
678.595.5049

Beth A. Hill, Firm Administrator and Senior Paralegal
bhill@thplawfirm.com
770.694.6450

Cynthia Mastin, Senior Paralegal
cmastin@thplawfirm.com
770.922.1143